Latest Products https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 07:27:00 +0530 en-us https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in Costume Jewellery https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-jewellery.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-jewellery.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jukmita manufactures unswerving quality that jewellery are exquisitely designed and crafted by experienced professionals. Created by a particularly multicultural team, the collections are both internationally renowned and nationally esteemed. With a blend of global vision, local craftsmanship, attention to intricate detailing and value for money, Jukmita is creating a niche for itself as well as for the partners and stakeholders. Costume Bracelet https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-bracelet.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-bracelet.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Costume Necklace Set https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-necklace-set.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-necklace-set.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Costume Earrings https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-earrings.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-earrings.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Costume Bangles https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-bangles.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-bangles.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Costume Jhumka https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-jhumka.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/costume-jhumka.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dress Materials https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/dress-materials.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/dress-materials.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of a gamut of Dress Material, Salwar Kameez, Churidar Suits and Kurtis consisting of Designer, Pure Soft, Unstitched, Glamorous and Printed Dress Material. Mens Wear https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/mens-wear.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/mens-wear.htm Dress Materials Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Kurta https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/mens-cotton-kurta.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/mens-cotton-kurta.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Trouser https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/mens-plain-trouser.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/mens-plain-trouser.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirts https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/mens-casual-shirts.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/mens-casual-shirts.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Dress Materials Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Trouser https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/ladies-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/ladies-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Kurti https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/ladies-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/ladies-cotton-kurti.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Ladies Sarees https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/designer-ladies-sarees.htm https://www.jukmitatrendz.co.in/designer-ladies-sarees.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530